Hi, for some backup clients subclient activity is turned off for various reasons. After updating from 11.18 to FR 22 those jobs will be shown in the Job History as Failed Job. But it was no failure, is was a decision made by the administrator.
Is there a way to suppress the display of those jobs? I did not find anything in the manual.
Best answer by Edd RimmerView original