I need your help. Maybe I do not see it all anymore, or we have a flaw in the automatic authorizing workflows or better said, we miss one.
This is the case
If we delete a client a workflow starts which sends a mail to authorize.
Works fine. One note though if a job is running for that client, it will not notify you, message is send but after authorizing the client will not be deleted.
If we delete a backupset the same, works fine, email is being sent.
But now it comes
There is also an agent we can delete and I do not see a workflow for this.
When I hit delete, it will say if there is a job running or not, but if not, I just have to fill in the known words and the agent along with all data is deleted.
I have no other environment to test quickly to check if it is for this particularly environment but does anyone else encountered this maybe??
Looking forward to any answer.
Best answer by Mike Struening RETIREDView original