Hello all,
is there a possibility to hide certain options in the Company view for the customers ? I would like to set this up so that the customers really only see the options that they should also use.
Regards
Thomas
Hello all,
is there a possibility to hide certain options in the Company view for the customers ? I would like to set this up so that the customers really only see the options that they should also use.
Regards
Thomas
Best answer by Onno van den Berg
You mean the specific options that you see under Manage → Company as the tiles directly under manage can be removed for company users by changing it in the Navigation preferences to be found under Manage → Customization → Navigation.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.