Hi, one of my site has been closed. I took the last backup tapes from this site and put them in a tape library of current site.
how can I restore (a VM in this instance) from the tapes of the old site while they are in the library of the current site?
now the tapes from the old site are marked with no entrance sign
Best answer by Stuart PainterView original