When excluding Dynamics 365 content from backup, it needs to be assigned to a Dynamics 365 Plan - I am interested in understanding why. Can someone please offer an explanation?
That step seems to have been omitted from the documentation.
When excluding Dynamics 365 content from backup, it needs to be assigned to a Dynamics 365 Plan - I am interested in understanding why. Can someone please offer an explanation?
That step seems to have been omitted from the documentation.
Best answer by Albert Williams
Hello
When you create any entry into the content tab it must be associated to an appropriate plan.
Given you are planning on use it to disable there is no functional reason for this but it seems to be a rule for all entries.
Kind regards
Albert Williams
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.