Hi all.
We are using the Multi person authorization restore request/RestoreRequestAuthorization workflow so that a user cannot do a restore before its approved.
Every time a restore is initiated, an email is sent out to a large number of users/approvers in our environment. Because we do have a large number of users who can approve the restore, we want to disable the email, so that users are not getting spammed with emails.
Is it possible to disable the sending of the email?
Thanks
-Anders
