i am user in the master group and trying to delete a client or retire a client , approval sending out , i disabled below workflow ,restarted service still its happening

i am user in the master group and trying to delete a client or retire a client , approval sending out , i disabled below workflow ,restarted service still its happening

Best answer by Sebastien Merluzzi
Can you check our Documentation:
Best Regards,
Sebastien
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.