If the "Server Retirement" workflow was run on the wrong server and approved, how can the workflow be cancelled?
Solved
Server Retirement Workflow
Best answer by Chris Hollis
I’d expect there to be a workflow job in the job controller that you can kill.
Do you see one? If so, please kill it.
Otherwise, can you check the workflow job history and see if anything is recorded?
Â
https://documentation.commvault.com/2023e/essential/viewing_workflow_job_history.html
Â
Regards,
ChrisÂ
Â
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

