hi all,
i created an archive set on a new client, content is on an azure file share, we want to delete the files after archive so selected this option on the subclient properties but the files are still there after the archive job runs.
any ideas?
hi all,
i created an archive set on a new client, content is on an azure file share, we want to delete the files after archive so selected this option on the subclient properties but the files are still there after the archive job runs.
any ideas?
Best answer by Albert Williams
Hello
I would recommend a support ticket so a session can be setup and review the issue you have outlined.
Feel free to reference this Community Post in the ticket so they have the background information and please update this thread after the ticekt once you get a solution so the rest of us know the best practice.
Kind regards
Albert Williams
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.